Hodgy Beats and Left Brain of OFWGKTA have a side project called MellowHype (if you didn’t already know). In celebration of their upcoming LP Numbers which drops October 9, we get ‘MellowHypeWeek;’ seven free tracks. The upcoming record serves as their third studio album, but first under a major label (Sony Records). So if you missed out, or are looking to be introduced to some alternative hip hop, get all seven tracks here.


  1. Decoy
  2. Greezy (feat. Domo Genesis)
  3. Wasabi (feat. Juicy J)
  4. Godsss
  5. F
  6. LP
  7.  WHAT

DOWNLOAD MellowHypeWeek [ZIP/M4A/256kbps]

“La Bonita” is the first single off Numbers, download it on iTunes HERE


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s